Looking Forward

Looking Forward

In my first post, I said that I’d likely wait until Monday to begin posting, but I am too anxious.  I keep thinking about my new blog and all the obstacles I will have to get through in the next few months.  One of the biggest issues for bloggers is figuring out what you’re going to post about.  I’ve already determined that I want to blog about WoW related issues.  I’ve already narrowed that generalization down to things that I can relate to and talk about comfortably with my current research and knowledge.

Even though I play a priest primarily, I am not sure that I want to narrow it down to that extent.  I do love healing though, so my point of view will most likely be from a healer’s perspective.  Before I decided to start my blog, I referred to Blog Azeroth for tips and suggestions.  They gave me tips for everything I needed.  I researched ideas for my page and even topics to write about.  It seems like a great community for WoW bloggers everywhere. 

~ by Birkin on February 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
