Happy Valentine’s Day!

 Valentine’s Day

Tonight, we are cancelling raid for our members to spend some time with their loved ones.  This is good for me since I was planning on posting an absence anyways, but I was curious as to how many guilds did this?  I know this may be common practice for “major” holidays, but is Valentine’s Day considered a major one?  What about President’s Day?  Anyone cancelling raid for Monday?

 I’ll be headed out of town this weekend for a quick 18 mile canoe trip with some buddies, but when I get back, I’ll be sure to have something good to post!  Hope everyone has a great holiday.

~ by Birkin on February 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
